List of Additional District & Sessions Judges

For two days Workshop on "Trial and Adjudication of the POCSO Act Cases, Interplay of POCSO Act with J.J Act, Procedure for sensitive handling of Child Victims, Appreciation of Medical, Forensical and Cyber Evidence in POCSO Act Cases, Rehabilitation and Compensation under the POCSO Act" (P-13/2018) to be held on 19.11.2018 & 20.11.2018

Name of the Officers	Places of Posting
Smt. Kumkum Singha	Judge, Bench-II, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
Sri Utpal Mishra	ADJ, 1st Court, Seerampore, Hooghly
Sri Shyam Sundar Das	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri
Sri Sunirmal Datta	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Malda
Sri Chiranjib Bhattacharya	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
Sri Manas Basu	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
Sri Diptendra Nath Mitra	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum
Sri Subhasis Ghosh	ADJ, Khatra, Bankura
Sri Biswarup Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Darjeeling
Sri Amalendu Bhowmick	ADJ, 1st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
Sri Sanjib Dey	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Howrah
12 Smt. Madhuchhanda Bose	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum-ADJ, 2 nd
	Court, Cooch Behar
Smt. Sonia Majumdar	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
Sri Dulal Chandra Kar	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
Smt. Nabanita Ray	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Paschim Medinipur
Smt. Sanchita Sarkar	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
Sri Tapan Kumar Mondal	ADJ, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
Sri Anupam Maity	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
Salim Shahi	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Uttar Dinajpur
Sri Chinmoy Chattopadhyay-I	ADJ, Raghunathpur, Purulia
	Smt. Kumkum Singha Sri Utpal Mishra Sri Shyam Sundar Das Sri Sunirmal Datta Sri Chiranjib Bhattacharya Sri Manas Basu Sri Diptendra Nath Mitra Sri Subhasis Ghosh Sri Biswarup Bandyopadhyay Sri Amalendu Bhowmick Sri Sanjib Dey Smt. Madhuchhanda Bose Smt. Sonia Majumdar Sri Dulal Chandra Kar Smt. Nabanita Ray Smt. Sanchita Sarkar Sri Tapan Kumar Mondal Sri Anupam Maity Salim Shahi